Contact staff in the Environmental Services Department

All inquiries / submissions regarding subsurface sewage treatment systems may be sent to the following address:

(* indicates head of department)
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
*Eric Buitenwerf Environmental Services Director (218)-732-3890
Bryan Haugen Assistant Environmental Services Director (218)-732-3890
Demey DeJong Environmental Specialist (218)-732-3890
Aaron Anderson Environmental Specialist (218)-732-3890
Staci Lee Administrative Assistant (218)-732-3890
vacant GIS Specialist (218)-732-2326
Jack Bovee GIS Supervisor (218)-732-2351
Kal Larson Environmental Specialist (218)-732-3890