Holiday Closing Schedule

Hubbard County Holiday Closing Schedule - 2021


January:
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 18 

February:President's Day - Monday, February 15

April:Friday before Easter - Friday, April 2

May:Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

July:Independence Day - Monday, July 5 (observed)

September:Labor Day - Monday, September 6

November:Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26

December:Christmas Day - Friday, December 24 (observed)