Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Passport Services Lauren Anderson Passport Acceptance Agent/Head of Facility lauren.anderson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Passport Services Carice Golberg-Cummins Passport Acceptance Agent carice.cummins@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Passport Services Amanda Holte Passport Acceptance Agent amanda.holte@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Passport Services Staci Lee Passport Acceptance Agent staci.lee@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Passport Services Maria Shepherd Passport Acceptance Agent maria.shepherd@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Passport Services Jill Thompson Passport Acceptance Agent jill.thompson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452