Contact staff in the Environmental Services Department

All inquiries / submissions regarding subsurface sewage treatment systems may be sent to the following address:  ssts@co.hubbard.mn.us

(* indicates head of department)
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
*Eric Buitenwerf Environmental Services Director eric.buitenwerf@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Bryan Haugen Assistant Environmental Services Director bryan.haugen@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Staci Lee Administrative Assistant staci.lee@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Jonathan Hernandez GIS Technician jonathan.hernandez@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2304
Sam Lively GIS Supervisor sam.lively@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-2326
Nick Macklem Environmental Specialist nick.macklem@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890
Demey DeJong Environmental Specialist demey.dejong@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3890