Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Jamie Freeman County Assessor jamie.freeman@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Assessor Lauren Anderson Assistant County Assessor lauren.anderson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Assessor Carice Golberg-Cummins Deputy Assessor/Certified Appraiser carice.cummins@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Assessor Jill Thompson Deputy Assessor/Certified Appraiser jill.thompson@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Assessor Maria Shepherd Deputy Assessor/Certified Appraiser maria.shepherd@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452
Assessor Amanda Holte Administrative Assistant amanda.holte@co.hubbard.mn.us (218)-732-3452